New Beginnings

As cliche as the title sounds this post is somehow related to my previous one, I know its been too long since I last wrote on here, and I actually forgotten that this blog event exist, it, Blame me to start a blog and forget about,but today a friend mentioned WordPress and it then clicked me wait even i have something on there, So here I am several months late and an almost 6 months into a major change of my life.

If you read before, I spoke about a really big change that was gonna occur in my life, so what is it? Well, i packed myself and most of my world into 4 suitcases and travelled leaving back India and into Canada. Why Canada? Well, cause I moved here for further education but moreover cause I love the cold, most days I regret the cold but it’s my kind of weather, I love cold gloomy weather. Placeholder Image

Canada has been amazing to me, it comes with its own struggles and challenges I won’t lie, I mean its way out of my comfort zone I don’t have Mommy to run to for everything and daddy to take care of his little princess, I am a million miles away from India, from home, however I found home here in Canada cause I found the most awesome people, friends who I can call family. Three people without whom my day is incomplete, Three people who helped me get rid of toxic things in my life and who made helped with this transition.

We are inseparable, I know it sounds like every other friendship, but I haven’t had that much luck when it came to friends, this place has given me that, people who I can turn to no matter what.

friendship-quotes-237

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Sweta Ojha

A Personified Narrative : Defying Reality. Sketching Imageries.

Ankit Mishra

Smile! Because You're Beautiful.. :)

